Connect the Dots posted in Word Riot

So I’m a little excited because this is the first thing I have had published in years.

It started as a first line and then I just decided to do some guessing and play with POV. The folks over at Word Riot were nice enough to think it had potential, and so here it is:

Connect the Dots. Please go in through the front door and sample some of WR’s other wares.

About Amanda Ching

I write. Fo' you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Connect the Dots posted in Word Riot

  1. Leslee says:

    I’d forgotten how contained and controlled and well-structured you can make a story. I hate you. With love.

Leave a Reply

