Why You Should Never Hesitate to Write Fandoms You Don’t Know

Amand-r wrote: I CLAIM ALL THE SCARECROW AND MRS. KING FANFIC OUT THERE.

Foxy wrote: I want to read Amand-r Scarecrow and Mrs King fic right now.

Amand-r wrote:

Mrs King pushed her crown back onto her head. “Hurry Scarecrow, King Friday will be back any minute.”

Scarecrow shoved three straw fingers into–

Look I can’t do that.

“I knew the last time we solved that predictable mystery together that we were destined for this,” Scarecrow purred. “And now that I have a brain, I can think with both my heads.”

“Oh Scarecrow,” Mrs. King moaned. “I shall fuck you hardest of all.”

Amand-r wrote: I think i should post this to prove how much I don’t know about Scarecor [sic] and Mrs King.

About Amanda Ching

I write. Fo' you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

